Hello World!

Hi peeps!

I’m a new mom blessed with a 11-month son. My very first crochet projects were a baby blanket and a pair of booties for him. Then I became hooked! I never was a crafty person, so crochet gave me an creative outlet for me to create beautiful, sweet stuff with my own hands. It kept me sane and useful during my pregnancy days, and now I crochet mostly accessories for my baby and other babies 🙂

I’m most happy when a project finally gets done and I can’t wait to show off my ‘masterpiece’ to everyone else, hehe.

Thank you for stopping by and I hope this blog fills your eyes and heart with sweet, sweet love 🙂

Leave a Reply

